JP Morgan Premiership Sevens

Welcome to the official J.P. Morgan Asset Management Premiership Sevens online press office service at World Wide Images. This service is designed for media to download free for editorial use images, audio, video and press releases. If you are not already registered for download access, then please use the register button on the left hand-side, complete the registration process and you will be given access to be able to download content as you require, on a 24/7 basis.

If you have any requirements beyond editorial usage please do contact us to discuss them, prior to using content from within the site.

The J.P. Morgan Asset Management Premiership Rugby 7s Series kicks off again for the fourth season on Thursday 1st August, Kingsholm, Gloucester at 7.15pm

The tournament, which involves all 12 Premiership Rugby clubs, offers a fantastic platform for some of the country’s finest young athletes to be exposed to the excitement, pressures and skills required to compete at an elite level.

The 12 Premiership Rugby clubs are divided into three groups for the tournament, with the winner and runner up of each regional event going through to the Final. There are six games each evening, with each match consisting of two 7 minute halves with a 2 minute break at half time.

Group A
Thursday 1st August, Kingsholm (Gloucester Rugby) 7.15pm
Gloucester Rugby, Bath Rugby, Exeter Chiefs, Worcester Warriors
Group B
Friday 2nd August, Franklin Gardens, (Northampton Saints) 7.15pm
Leicester Tigers, Newcastle Falcons, Northampton Saints, Sale Sharks
Group C
Saturday 3rd August, Allianz Park (Saracens) 7.15pm
Saracens, London Irish, London Wasps, Harlequins
Series Final
Friday 9th August, The Rec (Bath Rugby) 7.00pm
Top 2 seeds from each regional group battle it out to be the 2013 champions.

To see the latest multimedia and press releases please use the links below.

No video has been uploaded yet.

No audio has been uploaded yet.

No press releases and news have been uploaded yet.